Dedicated, caring, passionate staff.

 
 
 

Year-Round Leadership

 

Executive Director
Dean Stichbury
dstichbury@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x302

Associate Executive Director
Jessica Vanacoro, LMSW
jvanacoro@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x304

Program Director
Scott Riches
sriches@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x306

Program Director
Tyrell Davis
tdavis@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x307
 

Executive Consultant
Bob Gentile
bgentile@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x300

Program Consultant
Wendy Gentile

Registrar
Karen O'Leary
koleary@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x301

Assistant Program Director
Stephanie Soleil
ssoleil@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x300

Kitchen Manager/Chef
Theo Huwae

Caretaker
Merlyn Reimers

Grant and Donations Coordinator
Amy Finney
afinney@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x303

 
 

School Age Child Care

 

Heather Duben
Site Director - Kent Schools
845-629-2519

Beth Mahoskey
Site Director - Matthew Paterson Elementary
845-629-2516
 

Stephanie Soleil
Site Director - Camp After School Program
480-734-6710

Tyrell Davis
Site Director - Pawling Elementary
845-702-8943

Amy Emke
ACEKids! Theater Program Director

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

We are always looking for passionate, service-minded people to serve on our board of directors. Click HERE for the application to be on our board and help us continue our mission.

 

Brian Zwarych, Chair
CFO, St. George Medical Hospital

Vice Chair

Dave Haar, Secretary
Director of Business Development, Brawn Consulting

Sal Gambino, Treasurer
Retired President, Putnam Federal Credit Union

Barbara Schech-Freer
Owner, Schech Pools

David Evans
Attorney

Laura McDonald
RN, Boston VA Hospital

Siobhan Kiernan
Attorney

Tom Franco
Town Councilman, East Fishkill

Philip Norman
Realtor

Chris Maher
Attorney

Joe Downey
Owner, Downey Auto

Erina Ponzini
Attorney

Anthony Procaccino
Mortgage Broker