Dedicated, caring, passionate staff.


Year-Round Leadership


Executive Director
Dean Stichbury
845-878-6662 x302

Associate Executive Director
Jessica Vanacoro, LMSW
845-878-6662 x304

Program Director
Scott Riches
845-878-6662 x306


Program Director
Tyrell Davis
845-878-6662 x307

Jennifer Cecchini
845-878-6662 x301

Assistant Program Director
Stephanie Soleil
845-878-6662 x300

Kitchen Manager/Chef
Theo Huwae

Merlyn Reimers

Donations Coordinator
Amy Finney
845-878-6662 x303

Events Coordinator
Krista Kulaga


School Age Child Care


Heather Duben
Site Director - Kent Schools

Beth Mahoskey
Site Director - Matthew Paterson Elementary

Stephanie Soleil
Site Director - Camp After School Program
845-878-6662 x300

Tyrell Davis
Site Director - Pawling Elementary and Middle

Amy Emke
ACEKids! Theater Program Director

For All Registration and Payment Questions, please call the main Camp number - 845-878-6662


Board of Directors

We are always looking for passionate, service-minded people to serve on our board of directors. Click HERE for the application to be on our board and help us continue our mission.


Dave Haar, Chair
Director of Business Development, Brawn Consulting

Phil Norman, Vice Chair

Erina Ponzini, Treasurer

Amy Finney, Secretary
Donations and Grant Coordinator

Barbara Schech-Freer
Owner, Schech Pools

John Fink
School Administrator

Kye Weaver

Tom Franco
Town Councilman, East Fishkill

Carolyn Nielsen
Artistic Director, Pied Piper Youth Theater

Joe Downey
Owner, Downey Auto

Chris Debellis
Owner, Debellis Construction

Anthony Procaccino
Mortgage Broker

Valerie Christie, CPA
Sr Manager, Global IT Governance at Bunge Limited