Dedicated, caring, passionate staff.

 
 
 

Year-Round Leadership

 

Executive Director
Dean Stichbury
dstichbury@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x302

Associate Executive Director
Jessica Vanacoro, LMSW
jvanacoro@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x304

Program Director
Scott Riches
sriches@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x306


 

Program Director
Tyrell Davis
tdavis@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x307

Registrar
Jennifer Cecchini
jcecchini@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x301

Assistant Program Director
Stephanie Soleil
ssoleil@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x300

Kitchen Manager/Chef
Theo Huwae

Caretaker
Merlyn Reimers

Donations Coordinator
Amy Finney
afinney@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662 x303

Events Coordinator
Krista Kulaga
kkulaga@campherrlich.org
845-878-6662

 
 

School Age Child Care

 

Heather Duben
Site Director - Kent Schools
845-629-2519

Beth Mahoskey
Site Director - Matthew Paterson Elementary
845-629-2516
 

Stephanie Soleil
Site Director - Camp After School Program
845-878-6662 x300

Tyrell Davis
Site Director - Pawling Elementary and Middle
845-702-8943

Amy Emke
ACEKids! Theater Program Director

For All Registration and Payment Questions, please call the main Camp number - 845-878-6662

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

We are always looking for passionate, service-minded people to serve on our board of directors. Click HERE for the application to be on our board and help us continue our mission.

 

Dave Haar, Chair
Director of Business Development, Brawn Consulting

Phil Norman, Vice Chair
Realtor

Erina Ponzini, Treasurer
Attorney

Amy Finney, Secretary
Donations and Grant Coordinator

Barbara Schech-Freer
Owner, Schech Pools

John Fink
School Administrator

Kye Weaver
Teacher

Tom Franco
Town Councilman, East Fishkill

Carolyn Nielsen
Artistic Director, Pied Piper Youth Theater

Joe Downey
Owner, Downey Auto

Chris Debellis
Owner, Debellis Construction

Anthony Procaccino
Mortgage Broker

Valerie Christie, CPA
Sr Manager, Global IT Governance at Bunge Limited