Board Of Directors


Laura McDonald

Brian Zwarych
Vice Chair

Edward Knox

Allison Connors



Dave Evans
David Haar
Siobhan Kiernan
Sal Gambino
Dan Garcia
Barbara Schech-Freer 
Ruth Haar
Laurie Swaine
Peter Norris



Honorable James Reitz
Reverend Mack Smith
Mr. John Levett
Mr. Kenneth Haar


Robert Gentile
Executive Director

Dean Stichbury
Camp Director

Jessica Vanacoro
Program Director

Wendy Gentile
Program Consultant

Karen O'Leary

Tyrell Davis
Assistant Program Director

Beth Mahoskey
Matthew Paterson Site Director

Doreen Smith
Camp After School Program Site Director

Heather Duben
Kent Elementary Site Director

Jerilynn Galbraith
Pawling Elementary Site Director



Board of Directors

Do you have a passion for Camp Herrlich and want to help us continue our mission?  Join our Board of Directors.  You can start by downloading, completing, and returning the application below.

Click HERE to download the application to join our Board

Board of Directors Toolkit:

Click HERE for the Camp Herrlich long form information. (Coming Soon)

Click HERE for the Camp Herrlich short form information. (Coming Soon)

Click HERE to be linked to the Camp Herrlich Facebook photo albums page.

Click HERE to be linked to the Camp Herrlich YouTube channel.

Click HERE to be linked to the Camp Herrlich fundraising video.



Camp Herrlich   |   101 Deacon Smith Hill Rd., Patterson, New York 12563

Phone (845) 878-6662   |   Fax (845) 878-2030   |

Copyright © 2015 Camp Herrlich

Designed, Developed and Hosted by